Plug-ins > Address Book Manipulator

Updating AB by deleting and creating new

(1/1)

kyleputzier:
Are there any issues in updating AB by first deleting the entire AB entry and then recreating a new AB entry from FMP data?

Kyle

Chris:
It is not recommended to delete the AB entry to just re-create it again.  The deletion will wipe out any linked items (appointments, emails, etc)

Chris

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version